Team

Andrea Stahnke

Andrea Stahnke

Geschäftsführung

+49 2522 59095-31
stahnke@druckerei-festge.de

Barbara Wixmerten

Barbara Wixmerten

Administration

+49 2522 59095-30
wixmerten@druckerei-festge.de

Kirsten Kömpel-Pollmeier

Kirsten Kömpel-Pollmeier

Administration

+49 2522 59095-36
koempel@druckerei-festge.de

Andreas Wiemann

Andreas Wiemann

Kundenbetreuung

+49 2522 59095-50
wiemann@druckerei-festge.de

Ludger Wilke

Ludger Wilke

Kundenbetreuung

+49 2522 59095-33
info@druckerei-festge.de

Maximilian Grützner

Maximilian Grützner

IT und Marketing

+49 2522 59095-43
gruetzner@druckerei-festge.de

Sebastian Frodermann

Sebastian Frodermann

Marketing Management

+49 2522 59095-52
frodermann@druckerei-festge.de

Thomas Keuter

Thomas Keuter

Mediengestaltung und Druckvorstufe

+49 2522 59095-41
keuter@druckerei-festge.de

Tanja Reckmann

Tanja Reckmann

Mediengestaltung und Druckvorstufe

+49 2522 59095-42
reckmann@druckerei-festge.de

Herbert Venjakob

Herbert Venjakob

Buchbinderei

+49 2522 59095-55
info@druckerei-festge.de

Werner Lücke

Werner Lücke

Logistik

+49 2522 59095-30
info@druckerei-festge.de

Aktuelle
Stellenangebote